My Starting 11

This is my starting 11 for the upcoming season-
GK- Nicklin
LB- Peat
CB- Gray
CB- Anderson
RB- Lisles
LM- Hall
CM- King
CM- Stevens
RM- Clarke
ST- Kendall
ST- Muldoon

The team is very difficult to pick due to the reason I’ve not seen have of them play yet this season. I’m missing out some of the experienced players such as Paul Foot,Gary Bradshaw, Rus Fry and Chris Bolder but I think there will be big competition between the players this season and a lot of players moving around. Tim Taylor is another great player I’ve left out, Tim had an amazing final at Eastwood. I hope the players I’ve left out of my starting 11 can prove me wrong.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

