Ferriby’s Starting 11

This is the starting 11 I would pick for Ferriby If I was Billy heath in the 2012/13 season

GK: Adam Nicklin

LB: Nathan Peat        CB: Gregg Anderson      CB: Mark Gray      RB: James Williams

LM: Chris Hall        CM: Liam King   CM: Chris Bolder   RM: Jack Muldoon/Danny Clarke

                                      ST: Gary Bradshaw                               ST: Ryan Kendall 

I know for a fact that Ferriby fans will disagree with me on this team selection, especially my RB selection. I have chosen Williams because he is a young player with immense potential and I believe he should be given his chance. I would also use Muldoon on the wing because he should play but gary bradshaw does not deserve to be left out after all he has done for the club  with over 200 goals scored.

About ferribyshep

I am a North Ferriby Fanatic and this blog will be dedicated to my seasons watching and following North ferriby united. Blog posts may be made by other North Ferriby fans with my permission
This entry was posted in News and Banter and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

